

## Adusumilli Gopalakrishnaiah and Sugarcane Growers Siddhartha Degree College of Arts & Science

Vuyyuru-521165, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh

(An Autonomous institution in the jurisdiction of Krishna University, Machilipatam)
NAAC "A" Grade, ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

## 2.2.2. Student - Teacher (full-time) ratio:

## <u>List of Faculty Department wise:</u> 46

S. No	Name of the Staff	Department	Designation
1	BANDELA BULLI BABU	English	Lecturer
2	V VENKATA APARNA REDDY	English	Lecturer
3	MADALA L S KUMARI	Telugu	Lecturer
4	JYOTHI G	Telugu	Lecturer
5	SHAIK ANWAR	Hindi	Lecturer
6	THOTA NARASIMHA RAO	History	Lecturer
7	NAGADESI RAMA RAO	Economics	Lecturer
8	CHEKURI SANDHYA RANI	Political Science	Lecturer
9	RAJULAPATI VENAKATA SIVA RAO	Environmental Studies	Lecturer
10	NANDAM VASANTHA RAO	Commerce	Lecturer
11	VEMURU GOPI CHAND	Commerce	Lecturer
12	KURAPATI SEKHAR BABU	Commerce	Lecturer
13	AKULA NAGALAKSHMI MANOHARI	Commerce	Lecturer
14	SWARNALATHA KODALI	Commerce	Lecturer
15	GURIJEPALLI KIRAN KUMAR	Commerce	Lecturer
16	NARALASETTI VENKATA SRINIVASA RAO	Mathematics	Lecturer
17	DHULIPALA SUNITHA	Mathematics	Lecturer
18	MOHAMMED NOOR	Mathematics	Lecturer
19	AREPALLI BHARGAVI	Mathematics	Lecturer
20	KANUMALA RAJYA LAKSHMI	Mathematics	Lecturer
21	NANDURU SIVA NAGARAJU	Statistics	Lecturer
22	HAREESH CHANDRA JANDHYALA	Physics	Lecturer
23	MERUGU SATEESH	Physics	Lecturer
24	MOCHARLA P D PARIMALA	Physics	Lecturer
25	JANDHYALA DILEEP	Physics	Lecturer
26	THOTA NAGA PRASADA RAO	Computer Science	Lecturer
27	SIDDELA PRABHAVATHI	Computer Science	Lecturer
28	ADIRAJU SRAVANI	Computer Science	Lecturer
29	ATMAKURI NAGA SRINIVASA RAO	Computer Science	Lecturer
30	PALADUGU SRI RAM TEJA	Computer Science	Lecturer
31	GONA KATYAYINI	Computer Science	Lecturer
32	OLETI TEJA SRI	Computer Science	Lecturer
33	JOSULA NAGESWARA RAO	Chemistry	Lecturer
34	KATIKALA RAMESH	Chemistry	Lecturer
35	VELAGAPUDI NAGA VENKATA KISHORE	Chemistry	Lecturer
36	V SANTHI MAMILLAPALLI	Chemistry	Lecturer
37	DILSHAD BEGUM	Chemistry	Lecturer

38	MORLA REKHA	Chemistry	Lecturer
39	PETETI SURESH	Chemistry	Lecturer
40	MADDALA SANTHI	Chemistry	Lecturer
41	GORUMUTCHU GIRIPRASAD	Chemistry	Lecturer
42	CHORAGUDI BEULAH RANJANI	Botany	Lecturer
43	NUTAKKI RAMANA RAO	Botany	Lecturer
44	DULLA ARUNA KIRANMAYEE	Zoology	Lecturer
45	KANURI PADMAJA	Zoology	Lecturer
46	Dr. V. Subhashini	Zoology	Lecturer

Principal
Adusumilli Gopalakrishnaiah & Sugarcane Growers
Siddhartha Degree College of Arts & Science,
Уруушу-521 185, Krishna District,